Ms Mona Chergui Student Support Officer, University of Chester; 

Ms Rachel Hewitt (Treasurer of FLEX Board), Chief Operating Officer at Care International

Ms Jane Ellis, (Chair of FLEX Board) Director of Programmes for Small Media;

Professor Nicola Phillips, FAcSS, Vice-President and Vice-Principal (Education) and Professor of Political Economy, King's College London

Mr Paul Blomfield, Labour Member of Parliament for Sheffield Central, Shadow Minister for Exiting the European Union;

Mr Adam Weiss, Managing Director of the European Roma Rights Centre;

Mr Ian Robinson, Partner at Fragomen LLP;

Mr Peter Andrews, Head of Sustainability Policy for the British Retail Consortium;

Ms Claire Falconer, Senior Programme Officer at the Freedom Fund and FLEX co-founder.